rainbow monday tuesday wednesday thursday friday friday friday rainbow
  • wkly01
  • wkly03
  • wkly02
  • wkly04
  • wkly05
  • wkly06
  • wkly07
  • wkly08
  • wkly09

The Line UP

Special Events

Saturday, April 18
CGMC Big Package Auction with Lady Bunny

Monday, April 20
RuPaul's Drag Race Viewing Party
8pm (Untucked 7:20pm).
Host: Dixie Lynn Cartwright

Saturday, April 25; GlassBar 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Havana in Chicago...A Benefit for First Hand Aid
Tickets Available Here

Tuesday, May 5
OUTspoken! LGBTQ Stories. May Edition

Wednesday, May 6
Spring Wine Tasting Party
VIP Reception 5:30pm-6:30pm TICKETS
General Admission 6:30pm - 9pm TICKETS



This Week

 

Friday, April 17; Open 3pm
T.G.I.F. Show Tunes 5pm 9pm: For singing out loud.
Big City Friday Night 9pm-2am.


Saturday, April 18; Open 3pm
CGMC Big Package Auction with Lady Bunny

Sidetrack Video Mix 'til 9pm, Favorite Sidetrack videos.
High Energy Weekend Mix 9pm-3am: Energy of the weekend.


Sunday, April 19; Open 1pm

Show Tunes 4-9pm
Retro 60s, 70s, 80s
to keep you singing along 'til 2am.


Monday, April 20; Open 3pm
RuPaul's Drag Race Viewing Party 8pm (Untucked 7:20pm).
Host: Dixie Lynn Cartwright
Musical Monday Show Tunes 9pm-2am: For singing out loud!


Tuesday, April 21; Open 3pm
Push>Play 8pm-2am

We whip up everything Sidetrack plays and put it on the screens!


Wednesday, April 22; Open 3pm
Push>Play 8pm-2am
We whip up everything Sidetrack plays and put it on the screens!


Thursday, April 23; Open 3pm
Happy Thursday! Comedy Videos 8pm-12am then music 'til 2am.


sidetrack app

beer-wine-frozens-list

specialty drinks bottle service

 

 

Hours:
Monday-Friday: 3pm-2am
Saturday: 3pm-3am
Sunday: 1pm-2am

 

 

 

Contact Us:
3349 North Halsted
Chicago, IL 60657
ph. 773-477-9189
email us