rainbow monday tuesday wednesday thursday friday friday friday rainbow
  • wkly01
  • wkly03
  • wkly02
  • wkly04
  • wkly05
  • wkly06
  • wkly07
  • wkly08
  • wkly09

The Line UP

Special Events

Sunday, Feb. 1
Super Showtune Sunday
: Patriots/Seahawks Game Upstairs, Main Floor: Showtunes 4-9pm + Katy Perry Halftime Show.

Tuesday, Feb. 3
OUTspoken! LGBTQ Storytelling.

Sunday, Feb. 15
Presidents' Day Eve Disc-oh! 9pm After Show Tunes.

Tuesday, Feb. 17
Mardi Gras...Sexy Sidetrack Style.

Sunday, Feb. 22
Oscars! Hosted by Circuit Mom.

Monday, March 2
RuPaul's Drag Race Viewing Party

This Week

 

Sunday, February 1; Open 3pm

Patriots/Seahawks Game Upstairs: Upstairs, Main Floor: Showtunes 4-9pm + Katy Perry Halftime Show.
Flashback 9pm-2am, Retro with a beat.


Monday, February 2; Open 3pm
Show Tunes 8pm-2am: For singing out loud!


Tuesday, February 3; Open 3pm

Push>Play 8pm-2am
Music Videos with enough energy to give your week a PUSH. Everything Sidetrack plays, all mixed up!


Wednesday, February 4; Open 3pm
Push>Play 8pm-2am: Come out and PLAY mid-week when we whip up everything Sidetrack plays and put it on the screens!


Thursday, February 5; Open 3pm
Happy Thursday! Comedy Videos 8pm-12am then music 'til 2am.


Friday, February 6; Open 3pm

T.G.I.F. Show Tunes 5pm 9pm: For singing out loud.
Big City Friday Night 9pm-2am
.


Saturday, February 7; Open 3pm
Sidetrack Video Mix 'til 9pm, Favorite Sidetrack videos.
High Energy 9pm-3am: Feel the energy of the weekend.


beer-wine-frozens-list

bottle service

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hours:
Mondays-Friday: 3pm-2am
Saturday: 3pm-3am
Sunday: 3pm-2am

 

 

 

Contact Us:
3349 North Halsted
Chicago, IL 60657
ph. 773-477-9189
email us