rainbow monday tuesday wednesday thursday friday friday friday rainbow
  • wkly01
  • wkly03
  • wkly02
  • wkly04
  • wkly05
  • wkly06
  • wkly07
  • wkly08
  • wkly09

The Line UP

Special Events


Thursday, November 27; Open 7pm
Happy Thursday & Happy Thanksgiving! Comedy Videos 8pm-12am then music 'til 2am


A special #MusicalMonday: Idina Menzel Album Release Party!

 

Monday, Dec. 1
A special #MusicalMonday: Idina Menzel Album Release Party!

Tuesday, Dec. 2; 7pm
OUTspoken! LGBTQ Storytelling.

Thursday, Dec. 4; 7pm
Peter Pan LIVE! Sing-a-Long with WCPA.


Saturday, Dec. 6. Noon
Chicago's Most Fabulous Santa Speedo Run!

 

Tuesday, Dec. 9
A special Push>Play: David Guetta Album Release Party!




This Week

Thursday, November 27; Open 7pm
Happy Thursday & Happy Thanksgiving! Comedy Videos 8pm-12am then music 'til 2am


Friday, November 28; Open 3pm
T.G.I.F. Show Tunes 5pm 9pm: For singing out loud.
Big City Friday Night 9pm-2am


Saturday, November 29; Open 3pm
Sidetrack Video Mix 'til 9pm, Favorite Sidetrack videos.
High Energy 9pm-3am: Feel the energy of the weekend.


Sunday, November 30; Open 3pm
Show Tunes
4pm-9pm: Sunday Funday Sing-A-Long.
Flashback 10pm-2am, Retro with a beat.


Monday, December 1; Open 3pm
A special #MusicalMonday: Idina Menzel Album Release Party!


Tuesday, December 2; Open 3pm
OUTspoken! LGBTQ Storytelling

Push>Play 8pm-2am: Music Video with enough energy to give your week a PUSH. Everything Sidetrack plays, all mixed up!


Wednesday, December 2; Open 3pm
Push>Play 8pm-2am: Come out and PLAY mid-week when we whip up everything Sidetrack plays and put it on the screens!


specialty drink menubeer-wine-frozens-list

bottle service

 

 

 

 

Hours:
Mondays-Friday: 3pm-2am
Saturday: 3pm-3am
Sunday: 3pm-2am

 

 

 

Contact Us:
3349 North Halsted
Chicago, IL 60657
ph. 773-477-9189
email us